Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Original Better Than the New Version I already have the NutriBullet 900 at my summer home and wanted an additional one for my other home. Bought the NutriBullet 900 Lean and I do not like it as well. Do not like the rubber feet on the base. Blades do not chop as well -- some fruit is not thoroughly blended and, in order to shut off, I have to unplug the unit.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NutriBullet lean I'm loving the NutriBullet lean in the recipe in the book it works wonderful and since I got it I use it everyday for breakfast.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I bought it a month ago, and I use it every day, it's easy to use , easy to clean, it does not take up space in the kitchen and the the size of the cups are just perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healthy option I bought one for me and now I got this for my daughter.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this about 3 wks ago and I am so happy that I did.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It ! 100 Stars ! I Absolutely Love It ! Its Easy To Use & Clean , The Taste Of My Product Are So Much Better Vs. Cheap Blenders. Never Overheats & Never Have Ice Clumps.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I had the bullet for a month or two and love it. Blends perfectly and has a lot of power. Although The recipes I got with them aren't that great, to complicated, and always calls for random ingredients that I always have to go and buy which I don't like. I like putting my own things together in it and my making my own mixtures seems to taste better and a lot easier than the recipes I got. But over all the blender it's self is amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I only used it so far for making wheatgrass juice. (I'm lazy and don't believe in sweating for a half ounce of juice) As far as I'm concern works great! Just add a bit of water and spin! And drain the foam. But ready in a snap. Very happy.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_1357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands

Start Your BodyTransformation Today

Unlock the Weight Loss Code With
NutriBullet LEAN!

nutribullet lean, unlock the weight loss code, weight loss code, lean boost, nutribullet diet, nutribullet weight loss, nutribullet system, blender, nutrient extractor
  • 7-Day Transformation Plan to help you lose pounds and inches*
  • One FREE Tub of LEAN Boost** -- a $40 value!
  • FREE LEAN app to help make following the plan even easier
  • 24/7 online support community with access to
    NutriBullet LEAN Experts
lean app, nutribullet app, nutribullet lean app, diet app, weight loss app, weight tracker app

Follow the Lean Plan on your phone!

Following the plan is so easy with the app, receive custom grocery lists, track your activity levels and record your weight loss progress and more, all from your tablet or smartphone.